Law Library Hours

The Law Library is card access only for Law Students, Staff, and Faculty after 4:30 p.m. on weekdays.
The Library is card access only for Law Students, Staff, and Faculty on the weekends.

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:00 a.m.  – Midnight
Friday
7:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday
12:00 p.m. – Midnight

 Final Exam Hours

Monday, April 17 through Thursday, April 20:  7:00 am to 12:00 am

Friday, April 21 through Saturday, April 22:  9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 23:  12:00 pm to 12:00 am

Monday, April 24 through Thursday, April 27:  7:00 am to 12:00 am

Friday, April 28 through Saturday, April 29:  9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 30:  12:00 pm to 12:00 am

Monday, May 1:  7:00 am to 4:30 pm

Summer Hours

 May 2 – May 21:

Monday through Friday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

 May 22 – June 4:

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday: Closed

 June 5 – July 25

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday: 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm